Teacher directory

Jason Calvert
Perth
  0439 030 940
 network1@icloud.com
200hr Yoga Teacher Training

Yen Nie Chong
Perth
  0423 980 945
 yenniechong52@gmail.com
150hr Mentoring Program

Maja Corak
Perth
 0405 112 362
 majalotus888@gmail.com
200hr Yoga Teacher Training

Dominique D’Souza
Perth
 0401 481 115
 lilawellnessco@gmail.com
150hr Mentoring Program

Nadine Duerst
Perth
 +61420449938
 nadine_leila@hotmail.com
200hr Yoga Teacher Training

Jodie Eden
Perth
+61 424 409 920
 jodie.a.eden@gmail.com
150hr Mentoring Program

Sarah Henshaw
Perth
+61 409 085 998
 sarah.henshaw@iinet.net.au
200hr Yoga Teacher Training

Jennifer Leong
Perth
0499 992 197
 jenniferleong76@gmail.com
200hr Yoga Teacher Training

Stacey MacKintosh
Perth
 +61 412 238 845
 Stacey MacKintosh Yoga
150hr Mentoring Program

Sharon Mendes
Heka Yoga Perth
+61 404 252 930
Hekayoga@yahoo.com
200hr Yoga Teacher Training

Tamzin Mulder
Perth
+61 412 742 551
 tamzin.mulder@gmail.com
200hr Yoga Teacher Training

Sarah Mullin
Perth
+61 040 163 070
 22195151@student.uwa.edu.au
200hr Yoga Teacher Training

Irma Pelemis
Perth
+61 434 208 117
 ipelemis@hotmail.com
150hr Mentoring Program

Alyssa Petrig
Perth
+61 424 293 331
alyssapetrig@gmail.com
150hr Mentoring Program

Lucy Sands
Perth
+61 438 262 226
 lucy@bluesands.com.au
150hr Mentoring Program

Fiona Stirling
Perth
0402 691 903
 fionajstirling@gmail.com
150hr Mentoring Program

James Strickland
Perth
0404258730
 james@jdselectrical.com
200hr Yoga Teacher Training

Celesta K. Wijaya
Perth
+ 61 407896228
 mettalivingyoga@gmail.com
150hr Mentoring Program

Natalie Zucchetti
Perth
 +61 408 368 837
 natz@aspiringart.com.au 
200hr Yoga Teacher Training